All content on https://amandaricks.com is copyrighted to ©2017Amanda Ricks. This copyright includes all original work, reviewed work, reviews, and interpreted work.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

This copyright includes but is not exclusive to content created under the following names:

Amanda Ricks, amandaricks, @byamandaricks, @amandarickstoo, @amandamricks, https://amandaricks.com

Surprising Lives, surprisinglives, https://surprisinglives.net

Severely Magical Things, https://severelymagicalthings, @magicalthings. magicthings.

Finding My Voice, findingmyvoice, @writingmystuff,

It’s Time To Get Honest, itstimetogethonest, https://itstimetogethonest.com, @timetogethonest,

Surprisingly Wise, https://surprisinglywise.com

Surprising Quotes, https://surprisingquotes.com

Quotes About Life by Amanda Ricks

How 2 get A Life, how2getalife.com, howtogetalife, https://how2getalife.

AMRandCo, amrandco.

Blogging Lives, https://blogginglives.com

*Not all of the above names are still being used and active.

The above is not an exclusive list of all names under which I have created material or published therefore my copyright also includes derivatives of the above names. Also, any other current, old, and new, affiliated names, pseudonyms, and domains registered under my legal name.

Guest authors and contributors are all clearly credited and given attribution. If anyone finds content on any of my sites that they feel has been posted without proper permission and or attribution, my sincerest apologies. Please contact me as soon as possible and I will immediately remove it upon proof of ownership.

No work under the above copyright may be copied, downloaded, shared, altered, or otherwise used in any manner. If you wish to share some of the content from one of the above, copyrighted names please contact me directly for permission.

This copyright statement may sound like a long-winded preamble to an absolute denial of sharing content but that is not the case. I am a strong believer in sharing content and material but I also strongly believe in respect for attributions.

My business email: amrandco@fastmail.com

Thanks for your understanding and assistance.

All work on all of my sites falls under creative commons license: Creative Commons License a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.